hair

I want to have Einstein hair. The hair that says I don’t care. But he really did care, you see. He cared about the universe and how does that compare to opinions about hair? The day dreams in his head were rare and he dared to share his strange and unusual thoughts about light and time – like time can stop on a dime. Who but he could think that then make the math to make it true? And time was good to him. It increased the flare of his hair. And that hair then was about as common as a mohawk today. Try to imagine the fine fashions of the forties. Could he fit that flare under a fedora? The man was untamed by opinion. He belonged hatless in a roomful of felt. So maybe I can’t have that hair because caring about hair would be a contradiction to the outcome. But still sometimes my pillow is good to me.

Timeless hair styles

Timeless hair styles

